• Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Robert G

    November 16, 2019

    The experience up until closing went very smoothly. This was a cash out refinance and I was promised the wire transfer to my bank the day of closing. It is now two days later and we have still not received the wire transfer at our bank.

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Elena S

    November 1, 2019

    Warren was very accommodating and helped us throughout our first experience as being homeowners! Thank you Warren!

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Brian F

    October 11, 2019

    Quick to respond to questions. Knowledgeable and explained each step of process.

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    John C

    October 2, 2019

    Warren did amazing job with staying transparent through out the process; he was available and responsive when it came time to close.

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Heath H

    September 23, 2019

    Warren and his team were great. They made the entire refinance process quick and painless.

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Martin P

    September 15, 2019

    Warren’s attention to detail is second to none, already have recommended him to multiple friends navigating the real estate market and needing financing.

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Rachel P

    August 31, 2019

    Very personable and professional.

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Kathleen B

    August 14, 2019

    Home buying is INCREDIBLY stressful. I feel as though Warren and Oliver both were able to keep us in the loop when we needed to get things to underwriting. It was a hectic process and we definitely appreciated everything they did for us!

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Crystal K

    July 30, 2019

    Warren was so attentive! He answered every question we had and would get back to us immediately. We had such a great experience and we would definitely use you guys again! Thank you for being a part of our first home buying experience!

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    David P

    July 10, 2019

    Working with Warren was great! Helpful, knowledgeable and on point. Totally recommend him and the team at Fairway. Thanks

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Mary D

    June 27, 2019

    Thank you

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Emily M

    June 24, 2019

    Warren was awesome to work with! I had so many questions and he always got back to me very quickly with the answers.

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Wanda S

    June 15, 2019

    Once Warren took on my case he done everything he could to get my loan approved. Although we never met in person he was always very personable when we spoke on the phone and made sure I understood any and everything I called him about. Thank you Warren for everything you’ve done for me to make sure buying my new home was a reality.

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Jennifer C

    June 5, 2019

    Warren was personable, transparent, and extremely helpful is guiding us on how to get the best interest rate within our means. He consistently communicated with us about each step of the process and regularly checked in with us about measures we were taking to resolve a minor credit discrepancy. He went above and beyond, which we greatly appreciated as first-time home buyers.

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Taylor P

    June 5, 2019

    Warren did a great job of making sure that any questions that we ever had were answered and fully understood. This is a brand new process for many people and he had a great way of explaining everything and making sure we were confident in what we were doing and how we were planning for this new chapter.

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Dalton S

    June 2, 2019

    Communication throughout the process and explained things to us in a great way for first time home buyers. Di

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Jonathon V

    June 1, 2019

    Warren has been so helpful through this entire home buying process. He was patient, knowledgeable & most importantly, reliable. He consistently answered all of my questions and concerns quickly and made my family feel like we were a top priority to him. I now refer him and his team to all of my family and friends because I am confident he will work just as hard for them as he did for us!

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Paul E

    May 31, 2019

    Warren was great to work with. He is clearly extremely knowledgeable and was always available to answer questions and guide us through the process of obtaining a mortgage to purchase a new home. His staff was also terrific. They are so friendly, helpful and accommodating. I would not hesitate to work with Warren in the future and will recommend him to friends and colleagues.

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Jennifer W

    May 16, 2019

    Warren and his staff helped make my dream of being a homeowner a reality! They worked very hard to find a mortgage program that would work for me. There were issues with my income that were challenging and Warren did not stop until he found a program that fit my needs! He was always available for questions and very prompt in returning calls and emails. Warren went above and beyond for me and my family and we can not thank him enough! I will be using Warren for any future needs that I have!

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Kia M

    May 10, 2019

    Warren equipped me with the tools necessary to increase my credit rating in order to secure the best interest rate at closing. I’ve worked with other mortgage officers before and none of them were as ambitious as Warren.

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Zachary C

    May 7, 2019

    Warren stay on top of things, making sure I was covered on my end.

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    KATHERINE S

    May 2, 2019

    Easy to work with, he would answer my calls or text no matter WHEN (weekends or after 5 ) - this is what impressed me the most, as well as the fact that things went so smoothly. Warren directed me to the right people and kept me informed at every step - really the whole experience was Well Done from the Whole team. THANKYOU all for being so professional, knowledgeable and helpful, it’s been a good experience.

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Robert M

    April 29, 2019

    Warren was great to work with. He was very responsive to all requests and kept me informed throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Sherry h

    April 25, 2019

    Warren Armstrong was great at getting me into my dream home. I can be a handful and he was professional. Made my experience enjoyable. Highly recommend him

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Sherry H

    April 23, 2019

    Warren Armstrong was great at answering my questions. He made sure I understood the whole home buying process. It was a pleasure to work with Warren Armstrong

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Douglas A

    March 25, 2019

    Warren is a great communicator. He was able to answer all my questions quick and efficient. He made the purchase of my condo simple, clear and concise. One of the best service experiences I’ve had. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Romanda L

    March 22, 2019

    I was kept informed with each step of the process. Every person I dealt with courteous, professional, and competent.

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Jodi L

    March 8, 2019

    He made everything so easy. He was at my closing. He stood by me every step. He was there to answer all my questions and help me understand things. He was great. He took his time and listened to my

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    h k

    February 27, 2019

    Warren was the best. Buying a home is stressful but he he was there to walk us thru step by step. Could not be happier!! He was attentive and helpful thru it all

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Heather W

    February 25, 2019

    Warren was always there to guide and answer any questions. Couldnt have done without him! We definitely appreciated him and his team! Couldnt be happier

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Michael E

    February 17, 2019

    Warren made buying my first home so easy!!

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Jeffrey B

    February 13, 2019

    Warren took great care to explain all of my questions and was always available whenever I needed more information. This was a flawless transaction solely due to Warren being on top of everything. Thanks Warren!!!

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Ness F

    January 31, 2019

    Attentive and very helpful with all my contacts.

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Gregory C

    December 28, 2018

    Made the process easy

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Zachary S

    November 12, 2018

    Great

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Showard72

    November 6, 2018

    Other lenders had denied my loan but Warren was able to get it done! He was very helpful and informative throughout the process! We are so very happy in our new home!

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    user98319544

    November 5, 2018

    Warren was incredibly helpful in getting us approved for a first time mortgage. He answered all of our questions throughout the process and was great to deal with. We will be repeat clients down the road.

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Andrew M

    October 30, 2018

    Got it closed, thanks!

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Sherry H

    October 2, 2018

    Warren Armstrong is a very professional young man who went above and beyond the call of duty. He was always so responsive and held our hand throughout the entire process. If we didn't understand something, he came back with an explanation the same day. We never had to wait for him to return our calls, emails, and text message correspondences. We were just extremely happy with the level of service and dedication Warren has for his clients and his job! He made our lives better in so many ways!

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Heather B

    September 1, 2018

    communication and response time

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Alan S

    August 30, 2018

    Warren Armstrong is the BEST in the business. Warren made financing our home a very smooth process. Warren is extremely hands-on from the beginning to closing. Warren got us the best interest rate, compared to other lenders. Warren’s professionalism, knowledge of the business, and customer service exceeded all our expectations. We had a lot of lenders wanting to give us a loan, but we went with the best.. Warren Armstrong!

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Matthew G

    August 6, 2018

    As first time homebuyers, Warren was very helpful in explaining the process and very quick in responding to any questions that we had.

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Joseph P

    August 5, 2018

    Professional, easy to work with and communicated all the requirements clearly

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Wade M

    July 25, 2018

    Very attentive. Easy to get in touch with. Helpful and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Austin S

    June 5, 2018

    Warren was great! I suggest him to anyone buying a home. He's easy to get in contact with and works hard to get you the best rates. I can't recommend him enough!

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Jeffrey S

    June 4, 2018

    I would highly recommend going through Warren for a mortgage, especially if you are a first time home buyer. He and his team helped me through every step of the process. I couldn't have purchased my home without them.

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Robert S

    May 18, 2018

    Very helpful in all ways

  • Reviews for Warren Armstrong

    Michael B

    May 15, 2018

    Warren and his team made it possible for us to buy our dream home. He helped make sure the whole funding process went smooth and happened on time.